TV and Online Ad Sales Group

home > Contact

Contact

Atmedia Group Czech Republic

Michaela Vasilová
Managing Director
M +420 725 054 397
michaela.vasilova@atmedia.cz

Contact for advertisers:

Iva Pantůčková
Sales Director
M +420 724 910 900
iva.pantuckova@atmedia.cz

Contact for broadcasters and publishers:

Jitka Čechová
Head of Channels Account Department
M +420 737 452 943
jitka.cechova@atmedia.cz

The office:
Atmedia Czech s.r.o.
City Business Residence
Krakovská 1392/7, 110 00 Praha 1
T +420 222 998 718
atmedia@atmedia.cz

Hungary

Csaba Lukács
Deputy Managing Director
T +36 30 285 8765
csaba.lukacs@atmedia.hu

Contact for advertisers:

Andras Lengyel
Commercial Director
T +36 30 858 3796
andras.lengyel@atmedia.hu

László Karácsony
Strategic & Marketing Director
T +36 30 275 6048
laszlo.karacsony@atmedia.hu

Tibor Lakó
Finance Director
T +36 30 871 8072
tibor.lako@atmedia.hu

Balázs Erdélyi
Operation Director
T +36 70 211 4253
balazs.erdelyi@atmedia.hu

Csaba Guttengeber
Managing Director
T +36 20 434 2082
csaba.guttengeber@atmedia.hu

Andrea Petri
Channel Account Director
T +36 30 955 1443
andrea.petri@atmedia.hu

Erzsebet Erdelyi
Non Spot Sales Director
T +36 20 366 5041
erzsebet.erdelyi@atmedia.hu

Szilvia Rozsnyai
HR director
T +36 70 647 2621
szilvia.rozsnyai@atmedia.hu

The office:
atmedia Kft.
1139 Budapest
Pap Károly u. 4-6. V.em.
Tax No.: 11674199-2-41
T +36 1 799 2653
recepcio@atmedia.hu

sygnet